Andy McCoy Band

Record release party, live @ Suvilahti TBA Helsinki, Finland

The album release gig at Suvilahti TBA, September 25th was sold out: Andy McCoy, the legendary guitarist, composer and co-founder of Hanoi Rocks, presented his new solo album “21st Century Rocks”, to be released on Nov 8th, 2019.

Andy McCoy Band lineup:
– Andy McCoy: vocals, guitar
– Dimi Dallas: guitar
– Matthew Janaitis: bass
– Johnny Crash: keyboards
– Christian Wentzel: drums

Upcoming gigs of the Andy McCoy Band:

  • Dec 28, 2019, Zapata, Järvenpää
  • Jan 3, 2020 TAVASTIA-klubi Helsinki, as the start of Finland Tour in January and February 2020. Details on the Bandwebsite

Here the interactive gallery or click on an image and enjoy all concert photos in full size via Flickr!

photos: Sander Burmeister

andymccoy (6)

Sander Burmeister --- Photography --- Favorite genres? - Hard Rock, Heavy Metal and Blues Rock